Flavors

Our flavors change frequently to keep things exciting, fresh, and fun!

We offer many traditional ice creams which may contain dairy, wheat, peanuts, or soy.

We also offer several dairy free sorbets.

We have a limited amount of homemade vegan ice cream with flavors that change frequently and sometimes are only offered once!

Please alert your server if you have any specific allergies.

Feel free to call us if you have questions about our flavors.

See you soon!